Cape Cod, Massachusetts

cape-cod-maPhoto from

Years ago, I went on a bus trip to Cape Cod. Spent a lot of time on the beach and seeing the sights. The journey ended at the extreme tip of the Cape at Provincetown.

Go here to read about the fun and the food.

Published in: on August 16, 2009 at 3:57 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://francesellenspeaks.wordpress.com/2009/08/16/cape-cod-massachusetts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This site was automatically generated, for which I am glad, and it came after I posted a blog of a friend on Cape Cod sending me two pictures, taken 17 years apart, featurig us both. They came with an invitation and a chance to complete the triptych.

    Like

    • Don’t know what the triptych is, but any invitation to Cape Cod is a “don’t miss” in my book.

      Like


Leave a comment