San Francisco, California

Golden Gate Bridge

Golden Gate Bridge

When I travel I like to visit places I have read about in a book or magazine. I become the ultimate tourist. My intent is to take the words off the page and experience them in real life. San Francisco is a prime destination where you can do just that.

For one thing, a lot of stuff you’ve read about is within walking distance of each other. You can visit the sea lions AND MORE

Published in: on April 11, 2009 at 8:56 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://francesellenspeaks.wordpress.com/2009/04/11/san-francisco-california/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. SF is one of my favourite cities =)
    And even if everything is walking distance, prepare to trek the city because of its hilly terrain. It’s not like most cities where it’s flat! So bring your best hiking shoes!

    Like


Leave a comment